CSI Logo

We host free product webinars so that you can get the most out of your CSI product purchases. Attend a free webinar session today!

Upcoming Webinars

There are no upcoming webinars scheduled. Check back soon!


Past Webinars

These webinars have past, but you can still go back and view the recordings at any time.

15

Jul

What's New with iDMS - AP Region

Presented by Doug Morris

NEW Time: 11AM AEST (Wednesday, July 14th at 9PM ET) -- In the last month we have added the ability to Import Gifts, Import/Update Communication Preferences, Import/Update Relationships, Import/Update User...

View Details >

15

Jul

What's New with iDMS

Presented by Doug Morris

NEW Time: 11AM ET / 3PM GMT -- In the last month we have added the ability to Import Gifts, Import/Update Communication Preferences, Import/Update Relationships, Import/Update User Credentials, and that’s not all.  The latest...

View Details >

26

May

iEmail Cloud Best Practices Webinar

Presented by Doug Morris

Time: 11am ET, 4pm GMT -- With so many people moving to iEmail Cloud, we thought it would be a good idea to cover some of the best practices for using the Outlook 365 integration! From System Setup all the way through use of...

View Details >

17

Mar

iMIS Data Management Suite Webinar

Presented by Doug Morris

Time: 10am AEDT (7pm ET Tuesday March 16th) -- The iMIS Data Management Suite has undergone significant changes in the last few months.  Even if you attended the ASI webinar in January, we know this next one is even better...

View Details >

16

Mar

iMIS Data Management Suite Webinar

Presented by Doug Morris

Time: 11am ET, 3pm GMT -- The iMIS Data Management Suite has undergone significant changes in the last few months.  Even if you attended the ASI webinar in January, we know this next one is even better.What customers are doing with...

View Details >

11

Mar

iEmail Cloud Best Practices Overview (AP)

Presented by Doug Morris

Time: 11am AEDT (7pm ET Wednesday March 10th) -- With so many people moving to iEmail Cloud, we thought it would be a good idea to cover some of the best practices in using iEmail Cloud. From System Setup all the way through...

View Details >

10

Mar

iEmail Cloud Best Practices Overview

Presented by Doug Morris

Time: 11am ET, 4pm GMT -- With so many people moving to iEmail Cloud, we thought it would be a good idea to cover some of the best practices in using iEmail Cloud. From System Setup all the way through use of the product, you are...

View Details >

8

Jul

iMIS Data Management Suite Overview

Presented by Doug Morris

Join us as we unveil our new Data Management Suite - the powerhouse that will elevate your ability to manage your data. We'll show you:How The Suite can import and update data from spreadsheets.How The Suite can use an IQA query to update data...

View Details >

7

Jul

iMIS Data Management Suite Overview - APAC

Presented by Doug Morris

Join us as we unveil our new Data Management Suite - the powerhouse that will elevate your ability to manage your data. We'll show you:How The Suite can import and update data from spreadsheets.How The Suite can use an IQA query to update data...

View Details >

28

May

What's New with iEmail (US/UK/Canada)

Presented by Doug Morris

Communication is the key to success; now more than ever. Listen in to CSI’s latest release of its award winning iEmail suite of products, which we have continually enhanced to ensure you have high-quality communication that is documented...

View Details >

8

Sep

ASI / CSI iMIS Data Management Suite Webinar - US/CA

Presented by ASI and Doug Morris

TIME: 12pm ET / 5pm GMT --  Whether you’re developing your iMIS upgrade strategy, trying to eliminate custom stored procedures and/or bulk updates, or are simply looking for better ways to maintain your iMIS data integrity, CSI...

View Details >

9

Sep

ASI / CSI iMIS Data Management Suite Webinar - AP Region

Presented by ASI and Doug Morris

TIME: 10am AEST / 8pm ET  --  Whether you’re developing your iMIS upgrade strategy, trying to eliminate custom stored procedures and/or bulk updates, or are simply looking for better ways to maintain your iMIS data integrity...

View Details >